American Health Care Association (AHCA)

2019 AHCA Silver Award – The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program is a progressive, three-step process that encourages the continuous learning, development, and execution of integrated quality systems to achieve performance excellence. Each progressive step requires a more detailed and comprehensive demonstration of quality integration and performance. The criteria for each step is based on the Baldrige Performance Excellence Program.

AHCA Silver

  • Kansas 2017 PEAK (Promoting Excellent Alternatives in Kansas) Winner
  • National Research Corporation – Customer & Team Member Satisfaction Awards 2020
  • Fortune Great Place to Work, August 2020-August 2021
  • Fortune Great Place to Work – for Aging Services 2020
Great Place to Work Award
AHCA Awards